ITS America 2021 Awards: open!

ITS America's programme includes new category recognising initiatives in Mobility on Demand
Mobility as a Service / July 15, 2021
By Adam Hill
ITS America 2021 Awards Mobility on Demand © Iolo72 |
Entries must be in by 8 September 2021 - get writing! (© Iolo72 |

ITS America has opened its 2021 Annual Awards programme.

Categories include: Best of Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) Award, the Outstanding State Chapters Awards and the new Best of MOD Award.

Best of ITS and Best of MOD top finalists will be selected to present at the 2021 Best of ITS Awards Reception, held on Tuesday, December 7 at the 2021 ITS America Annual Meeting in Charlotte, NC - for which ITS International is media partner.

Companies or organisations selected will be notified in advance of the reception - and event attendees will vote on the finalists, with winners selected and recognised that same evening.

How do I enter the ITS America 2021 Annual Awards?

Best of ITS and Best of MOD Awards submissions open: July 14, 2021
Best of ITS and Best of MOD Awards entries due: September 8, 2021
Best of ITS and Best of MOD Awards notification to finalists: October 13, 2021

Click here for full details of how to enter.

For more information on companies in this article